Contact Us

The California Green Business Network is a nonprofit organization that oversees programs operated by Chambers of Commerce, cities and counties throughout California. Businesses that apply receive personal attention from the public agencies and the utilities that serve them.

The counties and cities that offer the Program are listed below. County programs are generally available to businesses located in all cities within that county.


ALAMEDA COUNTY

Carolina Miranda

carolinam@cultivatingcapital.com

510-485-9164

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

Susan Psara, Green Business Coordinator

925.335-3220

Susan.Psara@hsd.cccounty.us

CITY OF LAGUNA BEACH

Lisa Ryder
310.874.2499
lisa.rose@cep.sccgov.org

CITY OF LOS ANGELES

George Payba
213-485-3698
george.payba@lacity.org
Brendon Sher
City of Los Angeles GBP
SherBG@email.laccd.edu
Elektra Grant,
Sustainability Assessments Manager
elektra@artsearthpartnership.org

CITY OF MANHATTAN BEACH

Lisa Ryder
310-874-2499
lisarydermoore@gmail.com

MARIN COUNTY

Dana Armanino
415-499-3292
darmanino@marincounty.org

CITY OF MISSION VIEJO

Ian Bevan, Coordinator
Ian@economicsinc.net

COUNTY OF MONTEREY

Stephanie D. Luna
(831) 755-4540
LunaSD@co.monterey.ca.us

NAPA COUNTY

Deborah Elliott
707-259-5969
deborah.elliott@countyofnapa.org

CITY OF RIVERSIDE

Andrew Markis
Account Manager – Sustainability Officer
(951) 826-5532
amarkis@riversideca.gov

SAN BENITO COUNTY

Hannah Francis
(831) 637-5313 ext. 303
hfrancis@cosb.us

SAN FRANCISCO COUNTY

Kevin Kumataka
Green Business Coordinator
Kevin.Kumataka@sfgov.org
415-335-3778

SAN JOAQUIN COUNTY

Frank Ferral, Programs and Policy Director
San Joaquin and Fresno Counties
209-547-2770
fferral@stocktonchamber.org

SAN MATEO COUNTY

Emi Hashizume,
Green Business Coordinator
650-599-1441

ehashizume@smcgov.org

SANTA BARBARA COUNTY

Frances Gilliland, Program Director
805-705-1686
coordinator@greenbizsbc.org

SANTA CLARA COUNTY

Lisa Rose
408-282-3166
lisa.rose@aem.sccgov.org

CITY OF SANTA CRUZ

Mary Simmons
831-420-5592
msimmons@cityofsantacruz.com

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY

Ana Maria Rebelo
831-477-3976
greenbusiness@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

CITY OF SANTA MONICA

Susy Borlido, Coordinator
310-458-8716 x2
smgbc@sustainableworks.org
Karl Bruskotter
310-458-2255
karl.bruskotter@smgov.net

SOLANO COUNTY

Narcissa Untal
707-784-3172
nuntal@solanocounty.com

SONOMA COUNTY

Sonoma County Energy and Sustainability Division
707-565-6470
gsenergy@sonoma-county.org

CITY OF THOUSAND OAKS

Rod Cordova
805-449-2468
rcordova@toaks.org
City of Thousand Oaks

CITY OF VENTURA

Lars Davenport
805-652-4595
ldavenport@cityofventura.ca.gov

CITY OF WATSONVILLE

Sheila Peck
831.566.1497
speck@environmentalin.com

Ventura County Green Business Program

Ventura County Regional Energy Alliance
(805) 654-3887
vcrea.admin@ventura.org

City of Oxnard

Eric Humel
(805) 271-2231
eric.humel@oxnard.org

Culver City

Arpy Kasparian
(310) 663-9749
arpy@balancedapproach.net

City of Monterey

Ted J. Terrasas, REHS
(831) 646-5662
terrasas@monterey.org