Staff login

Contact Us

The California Green Business Network is a nonprofit organization that oversees programs operated by Chambers of Commerce, cities and counties throughout California. Businesses that apply receive personal attention from the public agencies and the utilities that serve them.

The counties and cities that offer the Program are listed below. County programs are generally available to businesses located in all cities within that county.

Local Jurisdictions

If your city or county is interested
in joining CAGBN, click here.

Businesses

New programs are organizing. If your city or county is not listed, contact your local jurisdiction to find out whether a program in your community may be launching soon.

ALAMEDA COUNTY

Pamela Evans
pamela.evans@acgov.org
Bay Area Region

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

Susan Psara, Green Business Coordinator
925.335-3220
Susan.Psara@hsd.cccounty.us
Bay Area Region

CITY OF LAGUNA BEACH

Lisa Ryder
310.874.2499
lisarydermoore@gmail.com

CITY OF LOS ANGELES

George Payba
213-485-3698
george.payba@lacity.org
Brendon Sher
City of Los Angeles GBP
SherBG@email.laccd.edu
Elektra Grant,
Sustainability Assessments Manager
elektra@artsearthpartnership.org

CITY OF MANHATTAN BEACH

Lisa Ryder
310-874-2499
lisarydermoore@gmail.com
Manhattan Beach Region

MARIN COUNTY

Dana Armanino
415-499-3292
darmanino@marincounty.org
Bay Area Region

CITY OF MISSION VIEJO

Ian Bevan, Coordinator
Ian@economicsinc.net

MONTEREY COUNTY

831-755-4579
recycle@co.monterey.ca.us
Monterey Region

NAPA COUNTY

Deborah Elliott
707-259-5969
deborah.elliott@countyofnapa.org
Bay Area Region

CITY OF RIVERSIDE

Andrew Markis
Account Manager – Sustainability Officer
(951) 826-5532
amarkis@riversideca.gov

SAN BENITO COUNTY

Jeremy Simmons
831-636-4110
jsimmons@cosb.us
Monterey Region

SAN FRANCISCO COUNTY

Kevin Kumataka
Green Business Coordinator
Kevin.Kumataka@sfgov.org
415-335-3778
San Francisco Region

SAN JOAQUIN COUNTY

Frank Ferral, Programs and Policy Director
San Joaquin and Fresno Counties
209-547-2770
fferral@stocktonchamber.org
Central Valley Region

SAN MATEO COUNTY

Emi Hashizume,
Green Business Coordinator
650-599-1441
Bay Area Region

SANTA BARBARA COUNTY

Frances Gilliland, Program Director
805-705-1686
coordinator@greenbizsbc.org
Santa Barbara Region

SANTA CLARA COUNTY

Lisa Rose
408-282-3166
lisa.rose@aem.sccgov.org
Bay Area Region

CITY OF SANTA CRUZ

Mary Simmons
831-420-5592
msimmons@cityofsantacruz.com
Monterey Region

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY

Ana Maria Rebelo
831-477-3976
greenbusiness@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Monterey Region

CITY OF SANTA MONICA

Susy Borlido, Coordinator
310-458-8716 x2
smgbc@sustainableworks.org
Karl Bruskotter
310-458-2255
karl.bruskotter@smgov.net
Santa Monica Region

SOLANO COUNTY

Narcissa Untal
707-784-3172
nuntal@solanocounty.com
Bay Area Region

SONOMA COUNTY

Coordinator
707-565-6455
SonomaGreen@sonoma-county.org
Bay Area Region

CITY OF THOUSAND OAKS

Rod Cordova
805-449-2468
rcordova@toaks.org
City of Thousand Oaks

CITY OF VENTURA

Courtney Lindberg
805-667-6502
clindberg@cityofventura.net
City of Ventura

CITY OF WATSONVILLE

Julianne Rhodes
831-431-3485
jrhodes@envirocentives.com
Monterey Region