fbpx

Contact Us

The California Green Business Network is a nonprofit organization that oversees programs operated by Chambers of Commerce, cities and counties throughout California. Businesses that apply receive personal attention from the public agencies and the utilities that serve them. The counties and cities that offer the Program are listed below. County programs are generally available to businesses located in all cities within that county.


CA Green Business Network

General Information
info@greenbusinessca.org

CITY OF BEVERLY HILLS

Josette Descalzo

310-285-2554

jdescalzo@beverlyhills.org

CITY OF CARLSBAD

Program Website

Timaree Nelson
714-330-3234
tnelson@environmentalin.com

CITY OF FULLERTON

Antonia Graham
(714) 738-4102
agraham@cityoffullerton.com

City of Glendale

Program Website

Public Works Department
818-548-3916
greenbusiness@glendaleca.gov

CITY OF HAWTHORNE

Douglas Krauss
310-349-2987
dkrauss@cityofhawthorne.org

CITY OF HERMOSA BEACH

Program Website

Douglas Krauss
310-750-3603
dkrauss@hermosabeach.gov

City of Irvine

Program Website

Sona Coffee
949-724-7562
SCoffee@cityofirvine.org

CITY OF LAGUNA BEACH

Lisa Ryder
310-874-2499
lisarydermoore@gmail.com

CITY OF LONG BEACH

Program Website

Courtney Chatterson
562-570-6396
Courtney.Chatterson@longbeach.gov

CITY OF LOS ANGELES

Program Website

Marivic Sabillo
Sonia Holguin
213-485-2260
san.greenbizla@lacity.org

 

CITY OF MANHATTAN BEACH

Program Website

Lisa Ryder
310-874-2499
lisarydermoore@gmail.com

CITY OF MONTEREY

Program Website

Mallory Pankretz
(831) 235-5415
pankretz@monterey.org

CITY OF RIVERSIDE

Olivia Sanchez
951-351-6174
osanchez@riversideca.gov

CITY OF SANTA CRUZ

Program Website

Kristen Perez
831-420-5592
KPerez@cityofsantacruz.com

CITY OF SANTA MONICA

Program Website

Susy Borlido
310-458-8716
smgbc@sustainableworks.org

CITY OF THOUSAND OAKS

Spencer Silverstein
805-449-2446
SSilverstein@toaks.org

CITY OF TORRANCE

Program Website

Alison Sherman,
Waste Management Coordinator
310-781-6916
ASherman@TorranceCA.Gov

CITY OF VENTURA

Program Website

Lars Davenport
805-652-4595
ldavenport@cityofventura.ca.gov

CITY OF WATSONVILLE

Program Website

Maria Corona
213-805-1641
mcorona@environmentalin.com

ALAMEDA COUNTY

Program Website

Lawrence Nussbaum
206-948-2535
lnussbaum@environmentalin.com

 

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

Program Website

Susan Psara, Green Business Coordinator
925-655-3220
Susan.Psara@cchealth.org

CULVER CITY

Program Website

Susy Borlido
310-458-8716
susy.borlido@sustainableworks.org

FRESNO COUNTY

Fresno Metro Black Chamber of Commerce
http://www.fmbcc.com
559-441-7929

Kern Green

Brenda Turner
661-496-8963
brenda@kerngreen.org

MAMMOTH LAKES

Pam Bold
760-934-4650
bold@highsierraenergy.org

MARIN COUNTY

Program Website

Mark Chhabria
415-473-3069
mchhabria@marincounty.org

MONTEREY COUNTY

Program Website

Ashley Paulsworth, Sustainability Program Manager

(831) 755-5344
PaulsworthAL@co.monterey.ca.us

NAPA COUNTY

Deborah Elliott
707-259-5969
deborah.elliott@countyofnapa.org

SAN BENITO COUNTY

Program Website

Celina Stotler
831-245-6996
cstotler@cosb.us

SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT

Katelyn Craft
650-821-5066
Katelyn.craft@flysfo.com

SAN FRANCISCO COUNTY

Kevin Kumataka
Green Business Coordinator
415-355-3778
Kevin.Kumataka@sfgov.org

SAN JOAQUIN COUNTY

Frank Ferral, Programs and Policy Director
San Joaquin County
209-547-2770
fferral@stocktonchamber.org

SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY

Program Website

Evelyn Barajas-Perez
Program Coordinator
805-544-1777
coordinator@slogreenbusiness.org

SAN MATEO COUNTY

Program Website

Lawrence Nussbaum
206-948-2535
lnussbaum@environmentalin.com

SANTA BARBARA COUNTY

Program Website

Frances Gilliland, Program Director
805-729-3472
coordinator@greenbizsbc.org

SANTA CLARA COUNTY

Program Website

Nicole Nguyen
(408) 993-4760​
Sustainability@ceo.sccgov.org

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY

Program Website

Brooke Wright
(415) 225-8807
bwright@environmentalin.com

Sierra Business Council

Program Website

Katey Ford
530-214-3796 x119
kford@sierrabusiness.org

SOLANO COUNTY

Lawrence Nussbaum
206-948-2535
lnussbaum@environmentalin.com

SONOMA COUNTY

Division of Energy and Sustainability
707-565-6470
gsenergy@sonoma-county.org

Stanislaus County

Program Website

Jolene Camarena
(209) 577-5757
jcamarena@modchamber.org

VENTURA COUNTY

Program Website

Regional Energy Alliance
805-654-2139
vcrea.admin@ventura.org